Director Sales Department

Roland Mertens
Phone: +49 2482 81 129  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 129  
E-Mail: rmertens@schoellerwerk.de

 

.
Staff Unit Sales Department

Assistant Director Sales Department

Alexandra Mertgens
Phone: +49 2482 81 275  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 275  
E-Mail:amertgens@schoellerwerk.de  

 

Marketing & Communication

Hans-Jörg Rumpf
Phone: +49 2482 81 426  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 426  
E-Mail: hrumpf@schoellerwerk.de

 

Sales Development and -controlling

Benjamin Wienand
Phone: +49 2482 81 516  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 516  
E-Mail: bwienand@schoellerwerk.de

 


Head of Sales Automotive

Bernd Jansen
Phone: +49 2482 81 5722  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 5722  
E-Mail: bjansen@schoellerwerk.de  

 

Sales Team Automotive

Exhaust systems, Brackets, Media carrying tubes welded calibrated

Jan Brilling
Sales Manager Automotive
Phone: +49 2482 81 3859  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 3859  
E-Mail: jbrilling@schoellerwerk.de

 

Sandra Jäger
Sales Automotive
Phone: +49 2482 81 247  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 247  
E-Mail: sjaeger@schoellerwerk.de

 

Nadja Thiem
Sales Automotive
Phone: +49 2482 81 286  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 286  
E-Mail: nthiem@schoellerwerk.de  

 

Sales Team Automotive

EGR-Systems, Media carrying tubes Bus/Heavy vehicles, Rails, Tank filler necks

Sabine Förster
Sales Manager Automotive
Phone: +49 2482 81 251  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 251  
E-Mail: sfoerster@schoellerwerk.de  

 

.
Stefan Reiners
Sales Automotive
Phone: +49 2482 81 216  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 216  
E-Mail: sreiners@schoellerwerk.de  

 

Sales Team Automotive

Glow plugs, Injectors, Media carrying tubes welded cold redrawn, Other applications

Yvonne Scheuver
Sales Manager Automotive
Phone: +49 2482 81 132  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 132  
E-Mail: yscheuver@schoellerwerk.de  

 

.
Lukas Quirini
Sales Automotive
Phone: +49 2482 81 412  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 412  
E-Mail: lquirini@schoellerwerk.de  

 

.

Head of Sales Industry

Nathalie Türffs
Phone: +49 2482 81 5407  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 5407  
E-Mail: ntuerffs@schoellerwerk.de

 

Sales Team Industry

KEGS-Riser Tubes, Measurement and regulating technology, Supply Systems

Stefan Brilling
Sales Manager Industry
Phone: +49 2482 81 127  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 127  
E-Mail: sbrilling@schoellerwerk.de

 

.
Andreas Hermann
Sales Industry
Phone: +49 2482 81 128  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 128  
E-Mail: ahermann@schoellerwerk.de

 

Sales Team Industry

Heating technology, Food and beverage industry, Cleaning equipment technology, Shipbuilding

Sarah Kirch
Sales Manager Industry
Phone:+49 2482 81 219  
Fax:    +49 2482 81 111 219  
E-Mail: skirch@schoellerwerk.de

 

.
Marcel Grommes
Sales Industry
Phone: +49 2482 81 5829  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 5829  
E-Mail: mgrommes@schoellerwerk.de  

 

Sales Team Industry

Fastening technology, Medical engineering, Distribution, Other applications

Sarah Santucci
Sales Manager Industry
Phone: +49 2482 81 4489  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 4489  
E-Mail: ssantucci@schoellerwerk.de

 

.
Birgit Kapitza
Sales Industry
Phone: +49 2482 81 289  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 289  
E-Mail: bkapitza@schoellerwerk.de

 

Klara Knoll
Sales Industry
Phone: +49 2482 81 535  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 535  
E-Mail: kknoll@schoellerwerk.de

 

Sales Team Industry

Chemical piping, Energy, Refrigeration and air-conditioning technology, Heat exchangers

Natascha Schneider
Sales Manager Industry
Phone: +49 2482 81 122  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 122  
E-Mail: nschneider@schoellerwerk.de

 

Yvonne Brämer
Sales Industry
Phone: +49 2482 81 3830  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 3830  
E-Mail: ybraemer@schoellerwerk.de  

 

Ulrike Mertens
Sales Industry
Phone: +49 2482 81 147  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 147  
E-Mail: umertens@schoellerwerk.de  

 

Andrea Schruff
Sales Industry
Phone: +49 2482 81 107  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 107  
E-Mail: aschruff@schoellerwerk.de  

 

Sales Team Industry

Control-Lines bright/extruded

Markus Zimmermann
Sales Manager Industry
Phone: +49 2482 81 136  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 136  
E-Mail: mzimmermann@schoellerwerk.de

 


Head of Technical Sales & Development

Werner Hannig
Dipl.- Ing. IWE
Phone: +49 2482 81 292  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 292  
E-Mail: whannig@schoellerwerk.de

 

Vertriebsteam Technik & Entwicklung
Katharina Kreus
Sales Engineer & Development
Phone: +49 2482 81 5772  
Fax:     +49 2482 81 111 5772  
E-Mail: kkreus@schoellerwerk.de