Feel free to contact us.

Our solutions for your company.

We also offer optimal customised solutions for your individual requirements.
Just send us a message if you have any questions or other concerns.
We‘ll get back as soon as possible and advise you without obligation.

 

    Industry contacts

    Roland Mertens

    Leiter Industrie
    +49 2482 81 129

    rmertens@schoellerwerk.de

    Stefan Brilling

    Sales Manager
    +49 2482 81 127

    sbrilling@schoellerwerk.de

    Markus Zimmermann

    Sales Manager
    +49 2482 81 136

    mzimmermann@schoellerwerk.de

    Marc Jäger

    Sales Manager
    +49 2482 81 4482

    mjaeger@schoellerwerk.de

    Sabine Haßel

    Sales Manager
    +49 2482 81 251

    shassel@schoellerwerk.de

    Andreas Hermann

    Sales
    +49 2482 81 128

    ahermann@schoellerwerk.de

    Ulrike Mertens

    Sales
    +49 2482 81 147

    umertens@schoellerwerk.de

    Maximilian Goertz

    Sales
    +49 2482 81 107

    mgoertz@schoellerwerk.de

    Alexandra Mertgens

    Sales
    +49 2482 81 275

    amertgens@schoellerwerk.de

    Klara Knoll

    Sales
    +49 2482 81 535

    kknoll@schoellerwerk.de

    Birgit Kapitza

    Sales
    +49 2482 81 289

    bkapitza@schoellerwerk.de

    Philipp Nickel

    Sales
    +49 2482 81 2075

    pnickel@schoellerwerk.de

    Automotive contacts

    Bernd Jansen

    Leiter Automobil
    +49 2482 81 5722

    bjansen@schoellerwerk.de

    Jan Brilling

    Sales Manager
    +49 2482 81 3859

    jbrilling@schoellerwerk.de

    Yvonne Scheuver

    Sales Manager
    +49 2482 81 132

    yscheuver@schoellerwek.de

    Sandra Jäger

    Sales
    +49 2482 81 247

    sjaeger@schoellerwerk.de

    Marcel Grommes

    Sales
    +49 2482 81 5829

    mgrommes@schoellerwerk.de

    Nadja Thiem

    Sales
    +49 2482 81 286

    nthiem@schoellerwerk.de

    Stefan Reiners

    Sales
    +49 2482 81 216

    sreiners@schoellerwerk.de